Skip to content

Bharti Singh To Host Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10, THIS Contestants Might Join The Dance Show

Bharti Singh has been approached to host Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10. Check out the famous celebs who will be part of the upcoming season.

Bharti Singh To Host Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10, THIS Contestants Might Join The Dance Show Nia Sharma and Tony Kakkar

The dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa has been entertaining the audience for many years and now the show is returning to the TV screens after a full five years. Significantly, the last season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa was aired in 2016. It was judged by Karan Johar, Farah Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez and Ganesh Hegde. The show was hosted by Manish Paul. There are reports of many famous faces joining this season. It is being told that apart from the actors, there is talk of joining many famous cricketers this season. Also Read: ‘Worked As A Waiter In The Party, Where Papa Was A Guest’ Rupali Ganguly On Her Struggling Days

It is already reported that Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Nora Fatehi will be judging this season of the show. The latest we hear is that the makers have approached Bharti Singh to host the show.  Also Read: Imlie Upcoming Story: Cheeni Plans To Reunite Imlie & Aryan After Learning Their Past Connection


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Contestants

Talking about the participants this year, Hina Khan, Nia Sharma, Ali Asgar, Tony Kakkar, Sumit Vyas, B Praak along with Anupamaa fame Paras Kalnawat is also likely to participate in the show. Apart from them, Niti Taylor and Yuvraaj Singh are other names that have been out in the media, who might be part of this season.


Content Protection by
Pictures That Prove Ananya Panday Is A QUEEN Of Selfies 4 Zodiac Signs Who Believe In Lifelong Companionship 10 Fascinating Facts About Athiya Shetty Actresses Who Looked Ravishingly Beautiful In Red Saree South Celebs Who Own Luxurious Homes In Mumbai